Staff List

Position
Name
@rockyview.ab.ca
Admin. Staff Nicola Tysowski
Principal
Email: ntysowski

Elizabeth Kane
Assistant Principal

Email: ekane

Front Office
Diane McNair
Email: mccall
Karla Patzer Email: mccall
Kindergarten Alysha Lauzon Email: alauzon
Martha Stepanowich Email: mstepanowich
Sophie den Haan
Email: sdenhaan
Grade 1 Carla Frei Email: cfrei
Cassie Foley
Email: cfoley
Shelley Hutchinson Email: srhutchinson
Kaeli New Email: knew
Christine Plett Email: cplett
Denise Stanger Email: dstanger
Grade 2 Kris Chung Email:  kchung
Nancy Cole Email: ncole
Tracy McNish Email: tmcnish
Jayne Morgan Email: jaynemorgan

 

Grade 3 Michelle Bechthold Email: mbechthold
Jo-Lyn Cadieux Email: jcadieux
Sean Hartley Email: shartley

Candace Peterson Email: cdpeterson
Sherri Simmonds Email: ssimmonds
Taylor Heidinger Email: theidinger

Grade 4 Sherrie Enes Email: senes

Trevor Hanlan Email: thanlan
Melissa Lowther Email: mlowther

Vana Zannis Email: vzannis
Fine Arts Jessica Jackson Email: jjackson
Learning Support Kathy Partlow Email: kascott

Heather Imorde Email: himorde
Assistants Brenda Bunting
Krista Cannon Lorraine Janzen
Lisa Colford Carolyn Noyes
Candace Goody Joan Zeniuk
Deborah Green
Jennifer Flemming
Gail Helland

Child Development Advisor Tammy Nisbet Email: tnisbet
Learning Commons Facilitator Lori Helston Email: lhelston
Head Building Operator Hal Hickey Email: hhickey
Caretaking Roy Richards Crystal Gartner
Michael Setterlund

Document Actions