Staff

Staff List

Position
Name
@rockyview.ab.ca
Admin. Staff Nicola Tysowski
Principal
Email: ntysowski

Elizabeth Kane
Assistant Principal

Email: ekane

Front Office
Diane McNair
Email: mccall
Karla Patzer Email: mccall
Kindergarten Shelby MacKay Email: smackay
Martha Stepanowich Email: mstepanowich
Grade 1 Cassie Foley
Email: cfoley
Shelley Hutchinson Email: srhutchinson
Kaeli New Email: knew

Denise Stanger Email: dstanger
Grade 2 Dan Bent Email: dbent

Jo-Lyn Cadieux
Email: jcadieux

Jayne Morgan Email: jaynemorgan

Connie Nicolls Email: cnicolls

 

Grade 3 Michelle Bechthold Email: mbechthold
Carla Frei Email: cfrei
Candace Peterson Email: cdpeterson

Sherri Simmonds Email: ssimmonds

Grade 4 Sherrie Enes Email: senes

Trevor Hanlan Email: thanlan
Melissa Lowther Email: mlowther

Vana Zannis Email: vzannis
Fine Arts Jessica Jackson Email: jjackson
Learning Support Kathy Partlow Email: kpartlow

Heather Imorde Email: himorde
Assistants Brenda Bunting Joan Zeniuk
Krista Cannon Jodi Langdon
Lisa Colford Amanda Devecseri
Candace Goody
Deborah Green

Gail Helland
Carolyn Noyes

Child Development Advisor Tammy Nisbet Email: tnisbet
Learning Commons Facilitator Lori Helston Email: lhelston
Head Building Operator Hal Hickey Email: hhickey
Caretaking Michael Setterlund Crystal Gartner
Brad Pool
Document Actions
Document Actions