Staff

Staff List

Position
Name
@rockyview.ab.ca
Admin. Staff Mrs. Elisa Korver Email: ekorver

Mrs. Sarah Morrison
Assistant Principal

Email: smorrison

Front Office
Mrs. Aggie Henry
Email: mccall
Ms. Trish Tanner Email: mccall
Kindergarten Mrs. Sherri Simmonds Email: ssimmonds
Ms. Taylor Nelson Email: tnelson

Mrs. Christen Massey Email: chmasssey
Grade 1 Mrs. Carla Frei Email: cfrei
Miss Priya Mahey Email: pmahey

Mrs. Kaeli New Email: knew

Mrs. Denise Stanger Email: dstanger
Mrs. Nadine Storrier Email: nstorrier
Ms. Hailey Pearson Email: hpearson
Grade 2 Mrs. Stephanie Baird Email: sbaird

Mrs. Ashley Arndt Email: aarndt

Mr. Scott Blackwood Email: sblackwood

Mrs. Christine Plett Email: cplett
Mr. Noah Jerome Smith Email: njeromesmith

 

Grade 3 Miss Kelsey Christal Email: kchristal
Mrs. Jenna Smith Email: jlsmith
Mrs. Candace Peterson Email: cdpeterson

Mrs. Vanna Zannis Email: vzannis
Ms. Bryn Waidson Email: bwaidson

Grade 4 Mrs. Brittany Madden Email: bmadden

Mr. Aaron Sutton Email: asutton
Mrs. Sherrie Enes Email: senes
Mrs. Melissa Lowther Email: mlowther


Fine Arts Ms. Karri Anderson Email: kaanderson
Learning Support Ms. Kathy Partlow Email: kpartlow
Mrs. Jennifer Schraml Email: jschraml
Early Literacy and Numeracy Ms. Cori Pawlak Email: cpawlak
Assistants Mrs. Ilona Kuchenko Mrs. Darcie Inkpen
Mrs. Carolyn Noyes Mrs. Cindy Meagher
Mrs. Tina Jegede Mrs. Jackie Martin
Mrs. Jamie Huskins
Mrs. Jodi Langdon

Mrs. Colleen Peterson
Mrs. Saleha Anwar

Child Development Advisor Ms. Tammy Nisbet Email: tnisbet

Learning Commons Facilitator Miss Candace Schneider Email: cschneider
Head Building Operator Mr. Hal Hickey
Caretaking


Document Actions
Document Actions