Staff List

Position
Name
@rockyview.ab.ca
Admin. Staff Ms. Nikki Tysowski
Principal
Email: ntysowski

Mrs. Sarah Morrison
Assistant Principal

Email: smorrison

Front Office
Mrs. Diane McNair
Email: mccall
Mrs. Karla Patzer Email: mccall
Kindergarten Ms. Bethany Zeitner Email: bzeitner
Mrs. Christine Plett Email: cplett

Mrs. Martha Stepanowich Email: mstepanowich
Grade 1 Mrs. Carla Frei Email: cfrei
Miss Priya Mahey Email: pmahey

Mrs. Kaeli New Email: knew

Mrs. Denise Stanger Email: dstanger
Mrs. Nadine Storrier Email: nstorrier
Grade 2 Mrs. Stephanie Baird Email: sbaird
Mrs. Nancy Cole Email: ncole

Mrs. Sherri Simmonds Email: ssimmonds

Mr. Aaron Sutton Email: asutton

 

Grade 3 Ms. Angie Elsinga Email: aelsinga
Mr. Sean Hartley Email: shartley
Mrs. Candace Peterson Email: cdpeterson

Ms. Shannon Scott Email: shscott

Grade 4 Mrs. Ashley Arndt Email: aarndt

Mrs. Michelle Bechthold Email: mbechthold
Mrs. Sherrie Enes Email: senes
Mrs. Melissa Lowther Email: mlowther

Mrs. Vana Zannis Email: vzannis
Fine Arts Ms. Karri Anderson Email: kaanderson
Learning Support Ms. Kathy Partlow Email: kpartlow
Mrs. Jennifer Schraml Email: jschraml
Early Literacy Mrs. Jolene Avery Email: javery
Assistants Mrs. Ilona Kuchenko Mrs. Tina Jegede
Mrs. Krista Cannon
Mrs. Lisa Colford
Mrs. Candace Goody
Mrs. Jodi Landon

Mrs. Colleen Peterson
Mrs. Saleha Anwar

Child Development Advisor Ms. Tammy Nisbet Email: tnisbet
Mrs. Tara Aldie Email: taldie
Learning Commons Facilitator Miss Candace Schneider Email: cschneider
Head Building Operator Mr. Hal Hickey Email: hhickey
Caretaking Mr. Michael Setterlund


Document Actions