Summer Office Hours

We will be checking our email periodically throughout the summer if you have any questions. mccall@rockyview.ab.ca

The office will be open:

Thursday, June 27          8:00-3:00

Friday, June 28               8:00-12:00

Wednesday, August 21   9:00-2:00

Thursday, August 22      9:00-2:00

Friday, August 23           9:00-12:00

Monday, August 26        9:00-2:00

Tuesday, August 27       9:00-12:00

Wednesday, August 28   9:00-2:00

Thursday, August 29      9:00-2:00

Friday, August 30           9:00-1:00

Document Actions