Staff List

Position
Name
@rockyview.ab.ca
Admin. Staff Andrea Craigie
Principal
Email: acraigie

Elizabeth Kane
Assistant Principal

Email: ekane

Front Office
Diane McNair
Email: mccall
Karla Patzer Email: mccall
CDA Tammy Nisbet Email: tnisbet
Kindergarten Alysha Boyd Email: aboyd

Christine Plett Email: cplett
Martha Stepanowich Email: mstepanowich
Grade 1 Carla Frei Email: cfrei

Shelley Hutchinson Email: srhutchinson
Cassandra Foley Email: cfoley
Jayne Morgan Email: jaynemorgan
Denise Stanger Email: dstanger

Grade 2 Emilie Alyman Email: ealyman
Jo-Lyn Cadieux Email: jcadieux

Kris Chung Email:  kchung
Nancy Cole Email: ncole

Kaeli New Email: knew


Grade 3 Michelle Bechthold Email: mbechthold
Mary Grant Email: mgrant

Tanya Robert Email: trobert

Sean Hartley Email: shartley
Tanya Liverpool Email: tliverpool
Melissa Lowther Email: mlowther
Tracy McNish Email: tmcnish
Grade 4 Andrew Doyle Email: adoyle

Sherrie Enes Email: senes

Trevor Hanlan Email: thanlan
Kathy Scott Email: kascott

Vana Zannis Email: vzannis
Music Sharon Milner Email: smilner
Early Literacy Heather Imorde Email: himorde

Joan Zeniuk (Assistant)
Support Centre Sherri Goodall Email: sgoodall

Taylor Heidinger Email: theidinger
Assistants Brenda Bunting Krista Cannon
Lisa Colford Shellie Cooper
Candace Goody Deborah Green
Gail Helland Lorraine Janzen
Janelle Jones Sheila Madge
Carolyn Noyes Elsie Wiebe
Library Lori Helston Email: lhelston
School Technologist Jaron Neudorf Email: jneudorf
Head Building Operator Hal Hickey Email: hhickey
Caretaking Roy Richards Lori Kelk
Ruth Martin Jelmer Derksen
Document Actions