Staff List

Position
Name
@rockyview.ab.ca
Admin. Staff Andrea Craigie
Principal
Email: acraigie

Elizabeth Kane
Assistant Principal

Email: ekane

Front Office
Diane McNair
Email: mccall
Karla Patzer Email: mccall
Kindergarten Alysha Boyd Email: aboyd
Martha Stepanowich Email: mstepanowich
Sophie den Haan Email: sdenhaan
Grade 1 Carla Frei Email: cfrei
Cassandra Foley Email: cfoley
Shelley Hutchinson Email: srhutchinson
Kaeli New Email: knew
Denise Stanger Email: dstanger
Grade 2 Kris Chung Email:  kchung
Nancy Cole Email: ncole
Tracy McNish Email: tmcnish

Jayne Morgan Email: jaynemorgan
Ashley Reynolds Email: areynolds
Grade 3 Chantelle Bergeron Email:  cbergeron
Michelle Bechthold Email: mbechthold
Jo-Lyn Cadieux Email: jcadieux

Sean Hartley Email: shartley
Melissa Lowther Email: mlowther
Grade 4 Andrew Doyle Email: adoyle

Sherrie Enes Email: senes

Trevor Hanlan Email: thanlan
Kathy Scott Email: kascott

Vana Zannis Email: vzannis
Fine Arts Jessica Jackson Email: jjackson
Learning Support Teresa Bent Email: tbent
Taylor Heidinger Email: theidinger

Heather Imorde Email: himorde
Assistants Brenda Bunting Shellie Cooper
Deborah Green Lorraine Janzen
Janelle Jones Candace Goody
Gail Helland Sheila Madge
Carolyn Noyes Elsie Wiebe
Joan Zeniak
Child Development Advisor Tammy Nisbet Email: tnisbet
Learning Commons Facilitator Lori Helston Email: lhelston
Head Building Operator Hal Hickey Email: hhickey
Caretaking Roy Richards Crystal Gartner
Herwin Alvarez
Document Actions