Staff List

Position
Name
@rockyview.ab.ca
Admin. Staff Andrea Craigie
Principal
Email: acraigie

Elizabeth Kane
Assistant Principal

Email: ekane

Front Office
Diane McNair
Email: mccall
Karla Patzer Email: mccall
Kindergarten Alysha Boyd Email: aboyd
Martha Stepanowich Email: mstepanowich
Tanya Johnstone
Email: tjohnstone
Grade 1 Carla Frei Email: cfrei
Ashley Reynolds Email: areynolds
Shelley Hutchinson Email: srhutchinson
Kayla Meller Email: kmeller
Denise Stanger Email: dstanger
Grade 2 Kris Chung Email:  kchung
Nancy Cole Email: ncole
Tracy McNish Email: tmcnish

Jo-Lyn Cadieux Email: jcadieux
Michelle Bechthold Email: mbechthold
Grade 3 Candace Peterson Email: cdpeterson
Michelle Bechthold Email: mbechthold
Taylor Heidinger
Email: theidinger

Sean Hartley Email: shartley
Jayne Morgan Email: jaynemorgan
Grade 4 Melissa Lowther Email: mlowther

Sherrie Enes Email: senes

Trevor Hanlan Email: thanlan
Kathy Scott Email: kascott

Vana Zannis Email: vzannis
Fine Arts Jessica Jackson Email: jjackson
Learning Support Teresa Bent Email: tbent
Andrew Doyle Email: adoyle

Heather Imorde Email: himorde
Assistants Brenda Bunting Josie Hoisington
Deborah Green Lorraine Janzen
Janelle Jones Candace Goody
Gail Helland Jennifer Flemming
Carolyn Noyes
Joan Zeniuk Lindsay Jamieson
Lisa Colford Krista Cannon
Child Development Advisor Tammy Nisbet Email: tnisbet
Learning Commons Facilitator Lori Helston Email: lhelston
Head Building Operator Hal Hickey Email: hhickey
Caretaking Roy Richards Crystal Gartner
Herwin Alvarez
Document Actions